client satisfaction

We Believe in the Value of Relationships When it Comes to Your Finances

We view every client relationship like a partnership, and truly believe that our success is a result of your success. We take pride in giving you the assurance that the personal assistance you receive comes from years of advanced training, technical experience and financial insight.

Our continual investment of time and resources in professional ongoing education, computer technology and extensive business relationships is indicative of our commitment to excellence.

Meet the Team at Larson & Company, P.A.

We are Committed to Providing Close, Personal Attention to You and Your Accounting Needs.

Let our team help you with your accounting, tax planning, tax Preparation and much more. With a diverse team, there is always someone here to help with anything you need.

Derry A. Larson, President

In December 1981, Derry founded Larson & Company, P.A., which employs eight Certified Public Accountants and support staff.

Derry has worked in all areas of oil and gas from joint interest audits to compliance filings with all regulatory and taxing authorities. Other industries include aircraft, medical, banking, manufacturing, service organizations, and retail and wholesale trade.

Derry has assisted his clients as an expert witness in legal proceedings and in the acquisition and sale of many businesses. He is also a trustee and executor for several trusts and estates.

Derry serves as director, president and treasurer of several charitable organizations. He is also a member of the AICPA, the Kansas Society of CPA’s and the Petroleum Accountants Society of Kansas.

Janet Clupny

Janet Bordewick, CPA

jbordewick@larsonpa.com

Lorena K. Jensen, CPA

Lorena K. Jensen, CPA

ljensen@larsonpa.com

Bridget Jones

Bridget E. Jones, CPA

bjones@larsonpa.com

Ying Krause, CPA

Ying Krause, CPA

ykrause@larsonpa.com

Caroline M. Martinez, CPA

cmartinez@larsonpa.com

Carol Odevseff

Carol J. Odevseff, CPA

codevseff@larsonpa.com

Karl A. Rump, CPA

Karl A. Rump, CPA

krump@larsonpa.com

Margaret VanSkiver

Margaret H. VanSkiver, E.A.

mvanskiver@larsonpa.com

Chad Tormey

Chad W. Tormey

Staff Accountant

ctormey@larsonpa.com

Jennifer Westhoff

Jennifer L. Westhoff

Staff Accountant

jwesthoff@larsonpa.com

Shawn W. Bauman

Staff Accountant

sbauman@larsonpa.com

Lace Lowmaster

Lacie L. Lowmaster

Staff Accountant

llowmaster@larsonpa.com

Linda Kreuzburg

Linda A. Kreuzburg

Staff Accountant

lkreuzburg@larsonpa.com

Mary Owens

Mary L. Owens

Staff Accountant

mowens@larsonpa.com

Megan N. Pike

Staff Accountant

mserviss@larsonpa.com

Ashley N. Warehime

Staff Accountant

awarehime@larsonpa.com

Jolan Saft

Jolan R. Saft,

Office Manager

jsaft@larsonpa.com

Ready to take taxes off your worry list? Get started with one of our professionals today.