client satisfaction

We Believe in the Value of Relationships When it Comes to Your Finances

We view every client relationship like a partnership, and truly believe that our success is a result of your success. We take pride in giving you the assurance that the personal assistance you receive comes from years of advanced training, technical experience and financial insight.

Our continual investment of time and resources in professional ongoing education, computer technology and extensive business relationships is indicative of our commitment to excellence.

Meet the Team at Larson & Company, P.A.

We are Committed to Providing Close, Personal Attention to You and Your Accounting Needs.

Let our team help you with your accounting, tax planning, tax Preparation and much more. With a diverse team, there is always someone here to help with anything you need.

Derry A. Larson, President

In December 1981, Derry founded Larson & Company, P.A., which employs eight Certified Public Accountants and support staff.

Derry has worked in all areas of oil and gas from joint interest audits to compliance filings with all regulatory and taxing authorities. Other industries include aircraft, medical, banking, manufacturing, service organizations, and retail and wholesale trade.

Derry has assisted his clients as an expert witness in legal proceedings and in the acquisition and sale of many businesses. He is also a trustee and executor for several trusts and estates.

Derry serves as director, president and treasurer of several charitable organizations. He is also a member of the AICPA, the Kansas Society of CPA’s and the Petroleum Accountants Society of Kansas.

Lorena K. Jensen, CPA

Lorena K. Jensen, CPA

ljensen@larsonpa.com

Bridget Jones

Bridget E. Jones, CPA

bjones@larsonpa.com

Ying Krause, CPA

Ying Krause, CPA

ykrause@larsonpa.com

Brian McGuire

Brian J. McGuire, CPA

bmcguire@larsonpa.com

Carol Odevseff

Carol J. Odevseff, CPA

codevseff@larsonpa.com

Karl A. Rump, CPA

Karl A. Rump, CPA

krump@larsonpa.com

Margaret VanSkiver

Margaret H. VanSkiver, E.A.

mvanskiver@larsonpa.com

Stephanie L. Williams, CPA

Stephanie L. Williams, CPA

swilliams@larsonpa.com

Carolyn Stevens

Carolyn Stevens

Staff Accountant

cstevens@larsonpa.com

Chad Tormey

Chad W. Tormey

Staff Accountant

ctormey@larsonpa.com

Derek Pippig

Derek Pippig

Staff Accountant

dpippig@larsonpa.com

Janet Clupny

Janet Bordewick

Staff Accountant

jclupny@larsonpa.com

Jennifer Westhoff

Jennifer L. Westhoff

Staff Accountant

jwesthoff@larsonpa.com

Lace Lowmaster

Lacie L. Lowmaster

Staff Accountant

llowmaster@larsonpa.com

Linda Kreuzburg

Linda A. Kreuzburg

Staff Accountant

lkreuzburg@larsonpa.com

Lynn Colson

Lynn Colson

Staff Accountant

lcolson@larsonpa.com

Mary Owens

Mary L. Owens

Staff Accountant

mowens@larsonpa.com

Jolan Saft

Jolan R. Saft,

Office Manager

jsaft@larsonpa.com

Devine Dome

Devine McBride

Receptionist

ddome@larsonpa.com

Ready to take taxes off your worry list? Get started with one of our professionals today.